O bespoke travel
INSPIRE ME!

Our choice

BERLIN

  • *****

    Hotel Am Steinplatz 5*

    Profound historic tradition is observed in many decorative details of this modern stylish hotel situated in the heart of West Berlin, close to the Berlin Zoo and the Kurfürstendamm shopping street. Over the last century it accommodated various world-renowned celebrities such as Romy Schneider, Luciano Pavarotti, Alain Delon, Vladimir Nabokov. Nowadays the hotel´s doors are open for those who value first-class design, comfort and excellent service.

  • *****

    Regent Berlin 5*

    This hotel located in the beautiful Berlin square Gendarmenmarkt is distinguished by its exquisite luxury and premium service. Exclusive cuisine of the hotel´s Michelin-starred restaurant Fischers Fritz will not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated gourmands.

  • ****

    Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz 4*

    Spacious and brightly clean rooms decorated in a pleasant light-colored tone make a stay in this modern hotel situated in proximity to the Potsdam square and the central park Tiergarten especially enjoyable.

  • ****

    Courtyard Berlin City Center 4*

    High quality standard dictated within the Marriott hotel chain guarantees flawless service and comfort. The hotel´s guests first of all appreciate its great location, contemporary design and excellent breakfasts. 

München

  • *****

    Mandarin Oriental 5*

    This elegant boutique hotel in the very heart of Munich is renowned for an extremely high level of service and comfort. During the summertime guests can jump into the rooftop swimming pool and enjoy a panoramic city view. The hotel´s newly opened restaurant offers unique Japanese-Peruvian cuisine introduced by the legendary chef Nobuyuki Matsuhisa. 

  • *****

    The Charles 5*

    Spacious rooms flooded with light, the city´s largest hotel swimming pool and an excellent restaurant rightly engenders pride to the hotel that belongs to the luxury Rocco Forte chain. In spite of the central location, the city´s noise won´t bother the hotel guests: its elegant building is situated in a quiet place close to the Old Botanical garden. It is less than 15 minutes walking distance to the historic center.

  • ****

    Platzl 4*

    This cozy traditional hotel, decorated in a classical style is situated near the historic Marienplatz square and the famous Hofbräuhaus brewery. Bavarian hospitality and high-level service make the stay especially comfortable. 

  • ****

    Sofitel Bayerpost 4*

    A modern business hotel satisfying the most sophisticated guests´ exigencies is found in the close proximity to the central railway station and within walking distance to the historic center. The hotel´s unique SPA complex equipped with a swimming pool and sauna offers various beauty treatments and massages. 

FRANKFURT

  • *****

    Roomers 5*

    This stylish design hotel furnished in cozy deep tones and full of interesting accents is located in Frankfurt´s center between the central station and the Main river. The high-rise building´s top floor offers not only an impressive view onto the city but also an exclusive design SPA and perfectly equipped fitness center. The hotel´s Roomers Bar was recognized the best German hotel bar in 2016.

  • *****

    Jumeirah Frankfurt 5*

    Situated in the very heart of this global metropolis, Jumeirah Frankfurt impresses with its elegant style and contemporary equipment. You will feel welcome and comfortable from the very first minute of your stay: on arrival, you will be offered a welcome drink and a refreshing towel. All 217 fully equipped rooms and particularly panoramic suites provide a breathtaking view out over Frankfurt.

  • ****

    Hotel Concorde 4*

    Fine lines and warm tones, individually customizable light solutions create a unique atmosphere. Finished in all details, the hotel provides maximum comfort to its guests. Thanks to attentive and careful staff everyone feels welcome here. The hotel´s location allows its guests to reach the airport within 15 minutes by car and to get to the exhibition hall, the central railway station, commercial centers and other tourist destinations within a few minutes by foot.

  • ****

    NH Frankfurt Messe 4*

    A perfect hotel not only for exhibition visitors but also for those who pay attention to value for money. Even a budget accommodation guarantees the location, bright and clean rooms and friendly staff.

HAMBUGR

  • *****

    Park Hyatt 5*

    The hotel´s location is perfect: it is situated within a walking distance from the famous port of Hamburg, the historic Speicherstadt district and the exhibition center. Its rooms furnished in noble Hanseatic style boast state-of-the-art equipment. Spacious apartments are available for the convenience of the guests interested in a long-term stay.

  • *****

    Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall 5*

    The hotel´s contemporary building is located in Hamburg´s historic center in the bank of a quiet channel. A synergy of crystal pieces, marble, noble materials and textile decoration creates an atmosphere of unobtrusive luxury. On finishing their intense day, guests can relax in the ample SPA center and in the swimming pool.

  • ****

    Citadines Michel 4*

    This modern hotel´s comfortable apartments located in the inner-city Neustadt district are equipped with a kitchen and all the necessary amenities for long-term stays and family trips. Optionally, guests can book a room with breakfasts included.

  • ****

    NH Collection Hamburg City 4*

    Thanks to its proximity to the exhibition center and availability of family suites, the hotel is interesting for exhibition visitors and families. All rooms are recently renovated to provide a high level of comfort.

O bespoke travel
INSPIRE ME!

Наш выбор

BERLIN

  • *****

    Hotel Am Steinplatz 5*

    Богатая историческая традиция прослеживается во многих деталях оформления этого современного дизайнерского отеля, расположенного в центре западного Берлина, недалеко от Зоологического сада и знаменитой торговой улицы Курфюрстендамм. В прошлом веке здесь останавливались мировые звезды – Роми Шнайдер, Лучано Паваротти, Ален Делон, Владимир Набоков. Сегодня двери отеля вновь открыты для всех, кто ценит первоклассный дизайн, комфорт и отличный сервис.

  • *****

    Regent Berlin 5*

    Изысканная роскошь и прекрасный сервис отличают этот отель, расположенный на самой красивой площади Берлина — Жандарменмаркт.  Эксклюзивная кухня ресторана Fischers Fritz, награжденного 2 мишленовскими звездами, не оставит равнодушным даже самого взыскательно гурмана.

  • ****

    Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz 4*

    Просторные, оформленные в приятных светлых тонах номера блистают чистотой и делают пребывание в этом современном отеле, расположенном рядом с Потсдамской площадью и центральным парком Тиргартен особенно приятным.

  • ****

    Courtyard Berlin City Center 4*

    Высокий стандарт качества сети Marriott, к которой принадлежит этот отель, гарантирует безупречный сервис и комфорт. Гости отеля ценят прежде всего удобное расположение отеля, современный дизайн и отличные завтраки. 

München

  • *****

    Mandarin Oriental 5*

    Элегантный  бутик-отель в самом сердце Мюнхена, с высочайшим уровнем сервиса и комфорта. На крыше в летнее время можно окунуться в бассейн, и насладиться панорамным видом на город. В недавно открытом ресторане легендарного шеф-повара Нобуюки Матсухиса гостей ожидает уникальная японско-перуанская кухня. 

  • *****

    The Charles 5*

    Просторные, наполненные светом номера, самый большой отельный бассейн в городе и отличный ресторан по праву являются гордостью отеля, принадлежащего к цепочке люксовых отелей Rocco Forte. Несмотря на центральное расположение, шум большого города на побеспокоит гостей — элегантное здание отеля расположено в спокойном месте, рядом со Старым Ботаническим Садом. Прогулка до исторического центра займёт не более 15 Минут.

  • ****

    Platzl 4*

    Этот уютный традиционный отель в классическом стиле расположен рядом с исторической площадью Мариенплатц и знаменитой пивной Хофбройхаус. Баварское гостеприимство и высокий уровень сервиса делают пребывание в этом отеле особенно комфортным. 

  • ****

    Sofitel Bayerpost 4*

    Современный бизнес-отель, отвечающий требованиям самых  взыскательных гостей находится в непосредственной близости от центрального железнодорожного вокзала и в пешеходной доступности от исторического центра. В необычном СПА-центре отеля с бассейном и сауной предлагаются разнообразные косметические процедуры и массажи. 

FRANKFURT

  • *****

    Roomers 5*

    Стильный дизайнерский отель выдержанный в уютных темных тонах со множеством интересных акцентов. Расположен в центре Франкфурта, между центральным вокзалом и Майном. На последнем этаже высотного здания гостей ожидает не только впечатляющий вид на Франкфурт, но и эксклюзивный дизайнерский спа и прекрасно оборудованный фитнесс-центр. Roomers Bar был признан лучшим отельным баром Германии в 2016 году.

  • *****

    Jumeirah Frankfurt 5*

    Расположенный в самом сердце мировой метрополии Jumeirah Frankfurt впечатляет своим элегантным стилем и современнейшим оснащением. С первых минут пребывания Вы почувствуете себя желанным гостем – Вас встретят приветственным коктейлем и предложат освежающее полотенце. Из прекрасно оборудованных 217 номеров отеля и в особенности из панорамных сьютов и номеров Skyline открывается захватывающий дух вид на Франкфурт.

  • ****

    Hotel Concorde 4*

    Четкие линии и теплые тона, индивидуально настраиваемое световое оформление номеров придают этому отелю неповторимую атмосферу. Каждая деталь продумана, чтобы обеспечить гостям максимальный комфорт. Благодаря внимательному и предупредительному персоналу каждый чувствует себя здесь желанным гостем. Расположение отеля позволяет за 15 минут на машине добраться до аэропорта, за несколько минут пешком до выставки, центрального вокзала, торгового центра и многих достопримечательностей Франкфурта

  • ****

    NH Frankfurt Messe 4*

    Идеальный отель не только для посетителей выставок, но и для всех, кто ценит честное соотношение цена-качество. Даже при невысоком бюджете гости получают отель с отличным расположением, светлыми, блистающими чистотой номерами и дружелюбным персоналом.

HAMBUGR

  • *****

    Park Hyatt 5*

    Прекрасное расположение отеля, позволяет за короткое время дойти и до знаменитого гамбурского порта, и до исторического Шпайхерштадт, и до выставочного комплекса. Номера, оформленные в благородном ганзейском стиле, оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Для удобства гостей, останавливающихся на длительный срок отель предлагает просторные апартаменты.

  • *****

    Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall 5*

    Современное здание этого отеля расположено на берегу тихого канала, но в то же время очень центрально, в историческом центре Гамбурга. В номерах сочетание стекла, мрамора и благородных материалов и текстиля создают атмосферу ненавязчивой роскоши. Расслабиться после напряженного дня гостей приглашает просторный спа-центр и бассейн.

  • ****

    Citadines Michel 4*

    Комфортабельные апартаменты этого современного апарт-отеля, расположенного в Новом Городе (Neustadt) оборудованы кухней и всем необходимым для длительного пребывания и для семейных поездок. При желании можно бронировать проживание с завтраком.

  • ****

    NH Collection Hamburg City 4*

    Благодаря близости к выставочному центру и наличию семейных номеров этот отель особенно интересен для посетителей выставок и гостей, путешествующих с детьми. Все номера были недавно отремонтированы и обеспечивают высокий уровень комфорта.